Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
August 2018
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Go to today
View: iCal:
FTMBA Association Club Fair
Monday, September 10
11am - 2pm
Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
    American Red Cross Spring Blood Drive
    Monday, September 24
    10am - 4pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

    The MBAA and the American Red Cross will be teaming up to host the semi-annual blood drive this fall on September 24, 2018. Please show your support for our local area hospitals by donating life-saving units of blood. 

    1st MBAA General Leadership Meeting
    Tuesday, September 25
    11am - 12:20pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall, Room 1013

    1st MBAA General Leadership Meeting for all MBAA Club/Committee Leaders/Representatives. Please mind that attendance is required! 

      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
      Location not specified
        Classes resume from Fall Break
        Wednesday, October 17
        All day
        Location not specified

        Classes resume from Fall Break

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
          Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
          Location not specified

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 26
            All day
            Location not specified

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

              2nd MBAA General Leadership Meeting
              Thursday, November 29
              11am - 12:20pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Room 1013

              2nd MBAA General Leadership Meeting for all MBAA Club/Committee Leaders/Representatives. Please mind that attendance is required! 

                FT MBA Sprint Week - Spring
                Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
                Alan B. Miller Hall