View: iCal:
Conversation Café: What a "Health-Promoting University" Means to Me
Wednesday, April 25
3:30pm - 5:30pm
James Blair Hall, Conference Room 114 (Ground floor office closest to Sadler)

During this year's National Week of Conversation, join Eric Garrison (SoE '94 and Assistant Director, Health Promotion) for this conversation on what a campus-wide, top-down/botton-up realization of the Okanagan Charter would mean for our university.

Field Trip to Savvy Rest
Friday, April 27
12:30pm - 7pm
Location not specified

Net Impact, the Operations Club and the GCMC are sponsoring a field trip to Savvy Rest, a Charlottesville, Virginia-based natural mattress and organic bedding manufacturer. 



Flex MBA & PFA Spring Picnic
Saturday, April 28
11am - 2pm
Alan B. Miller Hall, TBD

Save the Date for the Flex MBA & PFA Spring Picnic!

    NAWMBA End of the Year Social    
    Friday, May 4
    12pm - 2pm
    Amber Ox

    As the Spring semester draws to a close, celebrate with fellow 1st and 2nd year MBA students - discussing future plans for the club and meeting the new club leadership. Food and drinks will be served, RSVP required.



    MMA Family Social Event
    Friday, May 4
    5:30pm - 7pm
    TBD

    MMA Members and their Families are  invited to celebrate the end of the school year!

    MBA Graduate Party
    Thursday, May 10
    7pm - 11pm
    TBD


      American Red Cross Spring Blood Drive
      Monday, September 24
      10am - 4pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

      The MBAA and the American Red Cross will be teaming up to host the semi-annual blood drive this fall on September 24, 2018. Please show your support for our local area hospitals by donating life-saving units of blood. 

      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
      Location not specified
        Classes resume from Fall Break
        Wednesday, October 17
        All day
        Location not specified

        Classes resume from Fall Break

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
          Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
          Location not specified

          Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
            Monday, November 26
            All day
            Location not specified

            Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

              FT MBA Sprint Week - Spring
              Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
              Alan B. Miller Hall