View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Meet the Artist   
Wednesday, October 23
1pm - 3pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square

Stop by Muscarelle @ Merchants Square (440A W Duke of Gloucester St above Williams-Sonoma) to engage with artist Steve Prince and make your own take-away memento!

Collection as a Surrealist State of Mind
Wednesday, October 23
6pm - 7pm
Tucker Hall, Tucker Theater


Studio Art Lecture: Catherine Kehoe
Thursday, October 24
5pm - 6pm
Andrews Hall, Room 101
Muscarelle Reads
Friday, October 25
6pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art

Join us for our second installment of MUSCARELLE READS. This semester, we are reading Gropius: The Man Who Built Bauhaus.

ART FILM FRIDAY: Native Art Now!
Friday, November 1
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tucker Hall, Tucker Hall Theatre

 

Patchwork Quilt Portrait Workshop   
Monday, November 11
5pm - 8pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square

In this hands-on workshop, participants will learn how to create a stylistic portrait out of fabric utilizing non-sewing methods. 

Meet the Artist   
Wednesday, November 13
1pm - 3pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square

Stop by Muscarelle @ Merchants Square (440A W Duke of Gloucester St above Williams-Sonoma) to engage with artist Steve Prince and make your own take-away memento!

ART FILM FRIDAY: Bauhaus Spirit
Friday, November 15
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tucker Hall, Tucker Hall Theatre

 

Kings and Queens Assemblage Portrait Workshop   
Saturday, November 16 - Sunday, November 17
10am - 1pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square


Meet the Artist   
Wednesday, November 20
1pm - 3pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square

Stop by Muscarelle @ Merchants Square (440A W Duke of Gloucester St above Williams-Sonoma) to engage with artist Steve Prince and make your own take-away memento!

MUSIC IN THE GALLERIES: Talon Silverhorn
Thursday, November 21
6pm - 8pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan & Spigel Galleries