View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Genworth Life: Long Term Care Insurance
Monday, September 23
3:30pm - 4:30pm
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom A/B

Genworth Life: Long Term Care Insurance

Excel Beginner Level
Thursday, September 26
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Beginner Level -- Learn  Ribbon Commands and Keyboard Shortcuts

Excel Intermediate Level 1
Tuesday, October 1
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Intermediate  Level Part 1 -- Formatting Spreadsheets and managing data

Excel Intermediate Level 2
Thursday, October 3
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Intermediate Level Part 2-- Tables, formulas and functions

Excel Advanced Level 1
Monday, October 7
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Advanced Level Part 1 -- Charts & Pivot Tables

Excel Advanced Level 2
Wednesday, October 9
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Advanced Level Part 2 -- Look-ups and macros

Cornerstone 101
Wednesday, October 9
10:30am - 11:30am
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Cornerstone 101

Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning
Tuesday, October 22
9am - 10am
Sadler Center, York Room

Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning

Cornerstone Learning - Basics
Wednesday, October 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Cornerstone Learning - Basics

TIAA - Within Reach
Tuesday, October 29
9am - 10am
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

TIAA - Within Reach

Identity Theft
Tuesday, October 29
12pm - 1pm
Sadler Center, York Room

Workshop provided by Legal Resources

Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning (VIMS)
Thursday, October 31
11am - 12pm
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom A/B

Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning (VIMS)

Fidelity - Learn the Basics of How and When to Claim Social Security
Tuesday, November 5
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Sadler Center, York Room

Fidelity - Learn the Basics of How and When to Claim Social Security

VRS - Hybrid Retirement Plan
Wednesday, November 6
10am - 11am
Bell Hall, Training Room

VRS - Hybrid Retirement Plan

VRS - Are You Ready to Retire?
Wednesday, November 6
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1018

VRS - Are You Ready to Retire?


VRS - Individual appointments
Thursday, November 7
9:30am - 4pm
Sadler Center, James Room

VRS - Individual appointments