Skip calendar navigation
January 2019
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
January 2019
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Healthy Numbers: Integrating healthcare into your retirement plan
Thursday, January 17
9:30am - 11am
Sadler Center, Tidewater B

Healthy Numbers: Integrating healthcare into your retirement plan


Best Practices in Employee Discipline and Discharge
Wednesday, January 23
1pm - 4pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1033

Best Practices in Employee Discipline and Discharge

Internet Information for Parents
Tuesday, February 5
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Internet Information for Parents

Power Point: Getting Started With Power Point
Thursday, February 7
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: Getting Started With Power Point

Power Point: Working with Charts and Tables
Thursday, February 14
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: Working with Charts and Tables



Parenting Your Teen: Social Issues
Tuesday, February 19
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Parenting Your Teen: Social Issues

Power Point: All About Customization
Thursday, February 21
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: All About Customization



Identity Theft Protection
Wednesday, February 27
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Identity Theft Protection

Power Point: Diagrams and Special Effects
Thursday, February 28
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: Diagrams and Special Effects



Power Point: The Slide Show
Thursday, March 7
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: The Slide Show




Tax Tips
Tuesday, March 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Tax Tips

Healthy Numbers: Integrating healthcare into your retirement plan
Wednesday, March 13
9am - 11:30am
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Dean & Director’s Conf Room

Healthy Numbers: Integrating healthcare into your retirement plan


Within Reach: Transitioning from career to retirement   
Wednesday, March 13
1:30pm - 2:30pm
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Dean & Director's Conference Room

Within Reach: Transitioning from career to retirement   

Power Point: Securing and Distributing
Thursday, March 14
2pm - 4pm
School of Education, Computer Classroom, Room 2031

Power Point: Securing and Distributing




Five Buckets Principle
Tuesday, March 19
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Five Buckets Principle

Green Tips for the Home
Tuesday, March 26
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

Green Tips for the Home