View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
Tuesday, July 30
9am - 4pm
Sadler Center, York Room


    VIMS Public Tour  
    Tuesday, July 30
    10am - 12pm
    VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Visitors Center
    Summer Courses End (Law)
    Thursday, August 1
    All day
    Location not specified

    Externships and one-week JD and LLM courses end. Students should contact the Law Registrar for more information about the add/drop period for their specific course(s).

      VIMS Public Tour    
      Friday, August 2
      10am - 12pm
      VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Visitors Center
      Irish Music
      Wednesday, August 7
      7pm - 9pm
      William & Mary Bookstore

      We invite all aspiring Irish musicians to dust off their instruments and join us for Irish music in our Café.

      TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
      Thursday, August 8
      9am - 4pm
      Sadler Center, York Room


        VIMS Public Tour    
        Friday, August 9
        10am - 12pm
        VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Visitors Center
        William & Mary Women's Soccer vs Hampton (Exhibition)
        Tuesday, August 13
        6pm - 8pm
        Williamsburg, Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
          Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
          Thursday, August 15
          9am - 4pm
          Sadler Center, James Room
            VIMS Public Tour    
            Friday, August 16
            10am - 12pm
            VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Visitors Center
            William & Mary Women's Soccer vs Longwood (Exhibition)
            Saturday, August 17
            4pm - 6pm
            Williamsburg, Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
              William & Mary Women's Soccer vs George Washington
              Thursday, August 22
              7pm - 9pm
              Williamsburg, Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
                New Student Orientation
                Friday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 27
                Across Campus
                Welcome to the Tribe!