View: iCal:
CommonHealth of VA - Getting Your ZZZZs…
Thursday, June 21
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Sadler Center, James Room

Common Health of Virginia - Getting Your ZZZZs…

Campus Tour for Faculty & Staff
Tuesday, June 26
10:30am - 11:30am
Admission (Undergraduate), Office Of Undergraduate Admission

Campus Tour

Crucial Conversations Workshop
Thursday, June 28 - Friday, June 29
School of Education, Holly Room

Being able to express your views respectfully and candidly is a skill we can all develop. Whether you are a novice or fairly experienced in communication skills, the Crucial Conversations workshop will help you take your abilities to the next level.

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
All day
Location not specified
Classes in session.
    University closed
    Thursday, July 5
    All day
    Location not specified

    Classes in session.

      University closed
      Friday, July 6
      All day
      Location not specified

      Classes in session.

        TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
        Monday, July 9
        9am - 4pm
        Sadler Center, York Room


          Cornerstone 101
          Monday, July 9
          3:30pm - 4:30pm
          Bell Hall, Training Room

          Cornerstone 101

          AFLAC Counseling Session
          Tuesday, July 17
          9am - 12pm
          VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom C 213
            Schroeder Stribling, CEO N Street Village
            Tuesday, July 17
            5:30pm - 7:30pm
            1333 N Street, NW Washington, DC 20005

            Schroeder Stribling will speak at N Street Village in Washington, DC. N Street Village empowers homeless and low-income women in Washington, D.C. to claim their highest quality of life by offering myriad services in an atmosphere of dignity and respect. 

            Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
            Wednesday, July 18
            9am - 4pm
            Sadler Center, York Room
              AFLAC Counseling Session
              Thursday, July 19
              8am - 5pm
              Sadler Center, James Room
                TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
                Tuesday, August 7
                9am - 4pm
                Sadler Center, Colony Room


                  Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
                  Wednesday, August 15
                  9am - 4pm
                  Sadler Center, Colony Room
                    AFLAC Counseling Session
                    Tuesday, August 21
                    9am - 12pm
                    VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom C 213
                      Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
                      Thursday, August 23
                      9am - 4pm
                      VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Watermen's Hall Classroom C (213)

                        Ongoing Events

                        View:
                        Cornerstone Hands-on Help & Training
                        Friday, May 4 - Friday, July 20
                        8am - 4pm
                        Jones Hall, 203 Jones Hall (computer lab)

                        Cornerstone Hands-on Help & Training