[PAST EVENT] Masterworks Concert 1

September 11, 2018
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Main Auditorium
Access & Features
  • Ticketed event
Williamsburg Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks Concert 1: September 10 & 11, 2018 (Mon./Tues.)

Featuring Stefan Jackiw, violin

Mozart: Overture to The Marriage of Figaro

Shubert: Symphony No. 3 in D major, D.200

Beethoven: Violin Concerto in D major, Opus 61

Season subscriptions include tickets to a five concert series. View the WSO-2018-2019 Season-Form to choose your subscription option. Season subscription prices start at $210.

Single tickets are also available to each of these concerts, although seating is limited. 

No online ticketing is currently available for Masterworks concert tickets, as assigned seating is required. Please call the office at (757) 229-9857 to purchase.

Purchase Tickets Now!


Call to make your purchase over the phone at 757-229-9857