View: iCal:
Santiago de Compostela, Spain Study Abroad Info Session
Monday, November 6
5pm - 6pm
Washington Hall, Room 315
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    29
    30
    31

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View:
    Nonprofit Case Competition
    Friday, October 27 - Saturday, November 18
    5pm - 2pm
    Cohen Career Center, Presentation Room A&B

    This is open for all majors and class years!

    "East Meets Midwest II: A New Figuration"
    Thursday, October 12 - Friday, November 10
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery

    Lunch and Learn
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    12:30pm - 1:30pm
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240


    Thursday Relaxation Sessions
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Relaxation Sessions start the week of September 18th! Limited space available. 

    Wednesday Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, September 20 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Don't miss out on planning time to relax!

    Yoga for Mind and Body
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Gentle yoga while staying mindful and in the present moment!

    Creative Arts Group
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, 240 Blow Hall


    What I Wish I'd Known Series
    Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, March 21
    4:30pm - 6pm
    Cohen Career Center, Presentation Room

    A series of six panels throughout the academic year where seniors can share their experiences, lessons learned, and advice on various career topics with freshmen and sophomores. 

    HEART (Human Engagement, Awareness, and Response to Trafficking)
    Tuesday, September 5 - Tuesday, December 5
    7pm - 8pm
    James Blair Hall, Room 201

    Through education and outreach we hope to raise awareness about what human trafficking is and the role it plays in our society. We also strive to make positive change in the wider Williamsburg community through active service. Tuesdays, 7-8 pm, Blair 201

    WMCI Fall Community Courses
    Tuesday, September 5 - Thursday, November 16
    Rowe House

    Join WMCI this fall for many new, fun, and educational courses!