View: iCal:
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28
29
30
31

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+11 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+9 more...

+8 more...

+6 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

1

Ongoing Events

View:
Withdrawal Period - Session B Courses (Grad Business)
Monday, November 5 - Saturday, November 17
Location not specified

Full time MBA Session B courses.

2018 Catron Scholars Exhibition
Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 15
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
Support our Virginia Medicaid Expansion Lab!
Thursday, November 1 - Friday, December 7
12am - 11:59pm
Tyler Hall, Room 433
Beating the Blues
Tuesday, October 30 - Tuesday, November 13
3:30pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

COPE
Monday, October 29 - Monday, November 12
1pm - 2pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Brainstorming coping strategies.

Managing Anxiety 
Friday, October 26 - Friday, November 16
12:45pm - 1:45pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Learn ways to manage anxiety. 

Pipa Workshop
Tuesday, October 23 - Thursday, November 15
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Painting
Tuesday, October 23 - Thursday, November 15
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House

Learn the delicate art of traditional Chinese painting!

Chinese Martial Arts - Changquan 
Tuesday, October 23 - Thursday, November 15
5:10pm - 6:10pm
James Blair Hall, Room 201
Chinese Martial Arts - Taiji Fan 
Monday, October 22 - Wednesday, November 14
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Washington Hall, Room 308


Beginner Chinese Level II
Monday, October 22 - Wednesday, November 14
5:10pm - 6:10pm
TBD
Apply to be a Writing Resources Center Consultant
Wednesday, October 17 - Tuesday, November 20
Swem Library, Writing Resources Center

Would you like to be a Writing Resources Center consultant? Apply between October 17 and November 20.

"Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President's Collection of Art
Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
Sadler Center

As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President's Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.