View: iCal:
Classical Studies Colloquium: Spectacle & Cultural Reception
Thursday, December 6
4pm - 6pm
Morton Hall, Room 220

Join us for a celebration of student research on the manifestation

of spectacle and its cultural reception in antiquity and the modern

day in the inaugural Classical Studies Colloquium, organized by

graduating seniors in the Department.

"William & Mary, Slavery, and the Civil War" Talk & Exhibition Viewing, hosted by the Lemon Project
Thursday, December 6
5pm - 7pm
Wren Building, Wren Chapel

Join the Lemon Project: A Journey of Reconciliation as we host a brief talk by Dr. Susan Kern, Executive Director, Historic Campus, and a viewing of the new Wren Building exhibition, "William & Mary, Slavery, and the Civil War."   

Amnesty's Refugee Panel Discussion
Thursday, December 6
6pm - 7pm
Blow Memorial Hall, Room 331

Come discuss and ask our panel questions regarding W&M Amnesty's resolution to welcome refugees into the William & Mary community.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
25
26
27
28
29
30

+2 more...

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+6 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3
4
5

Ongoing Events

View:
Senior Exhibition "Make Believe", Ciarra Stebbins
Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 18
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
Resilience Toolbox 
Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, December 12
11am - 11:30am
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

how to effectively recover 

Resilience Toolbox 
Monday, November 26 - Monday, December 10
3pm - 3:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

how to effectively recover 

Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, December 6
3:30pm - 4:15pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center

Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

Support our Virginia Medicaid Expansion Lab!
Thursday, November 1 - Friday, December 7
12am - 11:59pm
Tyler Hall, Room 433
"Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President’s Collection of Art
Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
Sadler Center

As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President’s Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.