View: iCal:
Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
Saturday, December 8 - Sunday, December 9
Location not specified

Reading days

    Reading Period (Law)
    Saturday, December 8 - Monday, December 10
    Location not specified
      Combined Choral Winter Concert  
      Saturday, December 8
      2pm
      Williamsburg Presbyterian Church
      Russian Music Ensemble in Concert, with special guest violinist, Attila Mako
      Saturday, December 8
      6pm - 7:15pm
      Ewell Hall, Recital Hall

      The W&M RME presents its winter concert. Special guest will be Hungarian violinist Attila Mako. Hungarian, Russian, Armenian, Romani and Ukrainian folk selections. 

      Concert is free and open to the public. Donations welcomed.

      SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
      25
      26
      27
      28
      29
      30

      +1 more...

      +1 more...

      +1 more...

      +1 more...

      +1 more...

      +5 more...

      +3 more...

      +2 more...

      1
      2
      3
      4
      5

      Ongoing Events

      View:
      Senior Exhibition "Make Believe", Ciarra Stebbins
      Monday, December 3 - Tuesday, December 18
      Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
      Resilience Toolbox 
      Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, December 12
      11am - 11:30am
      McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

      how to effectively recover 

      Resilience Toolbox 
      Monday, November 26 - Monday, December 10
      3pm - 3:30pm
      McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

      how to effectively recover 

      "Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President’s Collection of Art
      Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
      Sadler Center

      As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President’s Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.