SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Department of Geology Field Trip: Gladstone, VIrginia
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23
McGlothlin-Street Hall, Leaving from loading dock

Department of Geology Field Trip: Gladstone, VIrginia

The Art & Art History Department Senior Studio Capstone Show
Monday, February 17 - Monday, March 2
Stryker Center, 412 N. Boundry St, Williamsburg
2020 W&M Student Literary Awards: Now Open
Friday, February 14 - Friday, March 6
8am - 11:59pm
Tucker Hall

The submissions period for the 2020 W&M Student Literary Awards opens TODAY, February 14, and runs through Friday, March 6 at 11:59 pm. The awards are open to all undergraduate William & Mary students. 

Yinyangbagua Boxing
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Tyler Hall, Room 123
Chinese Calligraphy
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Level I
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Board Games
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House