Unpacking and Interrogating the Diversity Pipeline: Underrepresented Groups in the Law
Saturday, February 29
9:15am - 3pm
Law School, Room 120

Come for a workshop on affirmative action/race-conscious admissions policies and a panel on minority representation in law schools and in the legal practice. Light breakfast items and lunch will be served, with a reception to follow.

Maslenitsa Celebration at the Russian House 
Saturday, February 29
4pm - 6pm
Pleasants Hall (Randolph Complex), 3rd floor

Maslenitsa Celebration

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+8 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Gem of the Ocean
Thursday, February 27 - Sunday, March 1
Kimball Theatre

In Wilson’s penultimate play of the American Century Cycle, the ancestral past is reseeded within the community through Aunt Ester who guides Citizen on a journey to owning his individual past and remembering his collective history.

The Haven Confidential Advocate Application 20-21 Now Open!
Tuesday, February 25 - Monday, March 16
4pm - 5pm
Campus Center

The Haven Confidential Advocate Application 20-21 Now Open! Due March 16th @ 5:00pm

The Art & Art History Department Senior Studio Capstone Show
Monday, February 17 - Monday, March 2
Stryker Center, 412 N. Boundry St, Williamsburg
2020 W&M Student Literary Awards: Now Open
Friday, February 14 - Friday, March 6
8am - 11:59pm
Tucker Hall

The submissions period for the 2020 W&M Student Literary Awards opens TODAY, February 14, and runs through Friday, March 6 at 11:59 pm. The awards are open to all undergraduate William & Mary students. 

Yinyangbagua Boxing
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Tyler Hall, Room 123
Chinese Calligraphy
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Level I
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Board Games
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House