University Events During COVID-19
Thursday, March 12 - Friday, July 31
All locations

All university-sponsored events scheduled to occur in university facilities or off campus are suspended through at least July 31. Campus remains closed to the public through July 31.  Some events are virtual. Visit the COVID-19 website for the latest.

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +3 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +3 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    1
    2
    3
    4

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Application Deadline:  Fellowships for Unpaid/Low-Paid Summer Policy Internships
    Wednesday, March 11 - Thursday, April 30
    Tyler Hall, Room 421

    W&M's Public Policy Program and the Schroeder Center for Health Policy are implementing a new program to provide financial support for selected public policy majors who are considering unpaid or low paid policy internships. 

    Spring Break 
    Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
    Location not specified

    Spring Break. Classes suspended through March 22. Classes will resume on-line on March 23. 

    For more information, see W&M's COVID-19 updates.

    Midterm Grading Period (Undergraduates)
    Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 20
    Location not specified

    Midterm grading ends on March 20 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

    The Haven Confidential Advocate Application 20-21 Now Open!
    Tuesday, February 25 - Monday, March 16
    4pm - 5pm
    Campus Center

    The Haven Confidential Advocate Application 20-21 Now Open! Due March 16th @ 5:00pm