SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
1

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Fall Registration for Continuing Graduate Students
Saturday, March 21 - Wednesday, July 1
Stetson House

The Office of Graduate Studies and Research REQUIRES all returning A&S graduate students to register by July 1.

[POSTPONED] Chinese Cooking
Thursday, March 19 - Thursday, April 9
11am - 1pm
Baptist Collegiate Ministry, 244 S. Boundary Street, Williamsburg, VA
[POSTPONED] Chinese Painting  
Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, April 9
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Advising Period Begins (Virtual Appointments)
Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 27
Location not specified

In response to the COVID-19 advisories, all meetings with your academic advisors should take place remotely.

Academic Advising Period (Undergraduates)
Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 27
Location not specified
University Events During COVID-19
Thursday, March 12 - Friday, July 31
All locations

All university-sponsored events scheduled to occur in university facilities or off campus are suspended through at least July 31. Campus remains closed to the public through July 31.  Some events are virtual. Visit the COVID-19 website for the latest.

Application Deadline:  Fellowships for Unpaid/Low-Paid Summer Policy Internships
Wednesday, March 11 - Thursday, April 30
Tyler Hall, Room 421

W&M's Public Policy Program and the Schroeder Center for Health Policy are implementing a new program to provide financial support for selected public policy majors who are considering unpaid or low paid policy internships.