View: iCal:
Classes resume
Monday, December 2
All day
Location not specified
    Deadline to file Notice of Candidacy for January 2015 graduation
    Friday, December 6
    All day
    Location not specified
      Last day of fall undergraduate classes
      Friday, December 6
      All day
      Location not specified
        Reading Period
        Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
        Location not specified
          Undergraduate Exams - Week 1
          Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
          Location not specified
            Reading Period
            Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
            Location not specified
              Undergraduate Exams - Week 2
              Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
              Location not specified
                Incomplete grades from all previous semesters convert to "F"
                Wednesday, December 18
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Spring Schedule Adjustment Period 2
                  Thursday, December 19 - Thursday, January 9
                  Location not specified