View: iCal:
Final Deadline to Apply for Graduation in May or August 2019
Saturday, April 28
All day
Location not specified
    Spring Reading Period (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
    Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
    Location not specified
      Spring Exams (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
      Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4
      Location not specified
        Spring Reading Period (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
        Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6
        Location not specified
          Spring Exams (Undergraduate, Grad Arts & Sciences, VIMS)
          Monday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 9
          Location not specified
            Grades due by 9 a.m. for Graduates
            Friday, May 11
            9am
            Location not specified
              Spring Commencement Ceremony & Degree Conferral (All Levels)
              Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13
              Location not specified
                 Grades due by 9 a.m. for continuing students
                Wednesday, May 16
                9am
                Location not specified
                  Last day to accept NDS applications
                  Friday, May 18
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Last day to apply as a Non-Degree Seeking student for W&M Summer Sessions.

                    Memorial Day
                    Monday, May 28
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                    No classes scheduled.
                      Summer Session I Registration Ends
                      Monday, May 28
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Summer Session I registration for continuing students ends. Registration began on March 12.

                        Summer Session I Classes Begin
                        Tuesday, May 29
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Summer Session I classes begin. Classes run through June 29.

                          Summer Session III Classes Begin
                          Tuesday, May 29
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          Summer Session III classes begin. Classes run through August 3.

                            Summer Session I Add/Drop Period
                            Tuesday, May 29 - Friday, June 1
                            Location not specified

                            Summer Session I Add/Drop period