Skip calendar navigation
April 2019
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2627
282930
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
April 2019
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
2627
282930
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
Fall Schedule Adjustment Period I Ends (Undergraduates)
Friday, April 26
All day
Location not specified
    Last day of classes (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
    Friday, April 26
    All day
    Location not specified

    Last day of classes

      Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
      Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28
      Location not specified

      Reading days

        Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
        Monday, April 29 - Friday, May 3
        Location not specified

        Exams

          Reading  Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
          Location not specified

          Reading days

            Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Monday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 8
            Location not specified

            Exams

              Spring grades due at 9 a.m. for graduating students (Undergraduates)
              Friday, May 10
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring grades due at 9 a.m. for graduating students

                 Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
                Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12
                Location not specified

                 Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony

                Grades due by 9 a.m. for continuing students
                Wednesday, May 15
                All day
                Location not specified