View: iCal:
Classes resume
Monday, December 1
All day
Location not specified
    Last day of fall undergraduate classes
    Friday, December 5
    All day
    Location not specified
      Reading Period 1
      Saturday, December 6 - Sunday, December 7
      Location not specified
        Undergraduate Exams - Week 1
        Monday, December 8 - Friday, December 12
        Location not specified
          Reading Period 2
          Saturday, December 13 - Sunday, December 14
          Location not specified
            Undergraduate Exams - Week 2
            Monday, December 15 - Wednesday, December 17
            Location not specified
              Spring Schedule Adjustment Period 2
              Thursday, December 18 - Tuesday, January 6
              Location not specified