View: iCal:
Breaking Tradition: An Innovative Approach to Creating Future-Ready Learners
Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 2
Online
Professional learning opportunity for K-12 teachers. Join W&M affiliated faculty to explore technologies and strategies for integrating the 5 C's in your instruction. Teachers who complete this 5 week course will earn 30 points toward recertification. 
Mentoring and Coaching Teachers I
Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 2
Online
Professional learning opportunity for K-12 teachers. Join W&M affiliated faculty to explore strategies for mentoring and coaching new teachers. Teachers who complete this 5 week course will earn 30 points toward recertification. 
Mentoring and Coaching Teachers II
Monday, July 1 - Friday, August 2
Online
Professional learning opportunity for K-12 teachers. Join W&M affiliated faculty to explore tools for mentoring and coaching new teachers. Teachers who complete this 5 week course will earn 30 points toward recertification. 
Summer Enrichment Program Session 2
Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
AP Summer Institute Session 1
Monday, July 15 - Thursday, July 18
School of Education

The Advanced Placement Summer Institute is designed to help new, beginning, and future AP teachers plan and implement more effective AP programs in their schools. 

Virginia Collaborative Early Childhood Birth to Five Conference-Save the Date
Wednesday, July 17 - Friday, July 19
The Roanoke Hotel

Registration will open 2/1/2019


    AP Summer Institute Session 2
    Monday, July 22 - Thursday, July 25
    School of Education
    AP Summer Institute Session 3 
    Monday, July 29 - Thursday, August 1
    School of Education
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    30

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    1
    2
    3