Online Programs: Session B Course Withdrawal Deadline
Wednesday, August 3
All day
Location not specified

Summer 2022 Session B course withdrawal deadline for the Online MBA, Online MSBA, Online MS in Marketing, Online MS in Marketing, and Online Certificate in Foundations of Business Analytics.

    The MBA Tour: Bogotá, Columbia
    Thursday, August 4
    4:30pm - 9pm
    W Bogota Ak. 9 ##115-30

    Learn more about William & MBA’s top-ranked Full-Time MBA Program!

    The MBA Tour: São Paulo, Brazil
    Saturday, August 6
    11am - 3:30pm
    Renaissance São Paulo Hotel

    Learn more about William & MBA’s top-ranked Full-Time MBA Program!

    The MBA Tour: Lima, Peru
    Tuesday, August 9
    4:30pm - 9pm
    Swissotel Lima

    Learn more about William & MBA’s top-ranked Full-Time MBA Program!

    The MBA Tour: Santiago, Chile
    Thursday, August 11
    4:30pm - 9pm
    Ritz-Carlton Santiago

    Learn more about William & MBA’s top-ranked Full-Time MBA Program!

    The MBA Tour: Mexico City, Mexico
    Saturday, August 13
    1pm - 5:30pm
    Hyatt Regency Mexico City

    Learn more about William & MBA’s top-ranked Full-Time MBA Program!

    MBA Class of 2024 Boot Camp
    Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
      MBA Class of 2024 Orientation
      Tuesday, August 23 - Friday, August 26
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
        Online Programs: Session B Classes End
        Wednesday, August 24
        All day
        Location not specified

        Summer 2022 Session B classes end for the Online MBA, Online MSBA, Online MS in Marketing, Online MS in Finance, and Online Certificate in Foundations of Business Analytics.

          Online Programs: Session A Classes Begin
          Monday, August 29
          All day
          Location not specified

          Fall 2022 Session A classes begin for the Online MBA, Online MSBA, Online MS in Marketing, Online MS in Finance, and Online Certificate in Foundations of Business Analytics.

            MBA Class of 2023 Re-Orientation
            Tuesday, August 30
            8am - 12pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

              Ongoing Events

              View: GridList
              W&M Part-Time MBA Class Visits Summer 2022
              Tuesday, May 31 - Thursday, August 4
              7pm - 8:30pm
              William & Mary Peninsula Center

              Don't miss this opportunity to sit in on a real William & Mary Part-Time MBA class!

              We can also arrange a 1-on-1 with an admission officer beforehand to answer your questions about earning an MBA as a working professional and how to apply.