View: iCal:
Overcrowd Room Selection
Monday, April 1
5:30pm
Campus Center, Room 212
    Block Room Selection
    Tuesday, April 2
    5:30pm
    Campus Center, Room 212
      On-Line Room Selection
      Wednesday, April 10 - Friday, April 12
      Location not specified
        On-Line Room Selection
        Monday, April 15 - Tuesday, April 16
        Location not specified
          Last Day of Classes
          Friday, April 26
          All day
          Location not specified
            Reading Days
            Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28
            Location not specified
              Spring Semester Final Exams
              Monday, April 29
              All day
              Location not specified
                Student Storage Open
                Monday, April 29 - Monday, May 13
                Location not specified
                Student storage in Landrum Hall is open. Check out the website for specific times.
                  Spring Semester Final Exams
                  Tuesday, April 30
                  All day
                  Location not specified