View: iCal:
Week of Spring Break - Room Selection Time Blocks Available
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, March 9
Location not specified
    Facilities Assistant Applications and Interviews
    Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 21
    Location not specified
      Block Applications Available
      Monday, March 10
      All day
      Location not specified
        Opt Out Process begins - IF NEEDED
        Monday, March 10
        8am
        Location not specified
          Roommate Reception
          Sunday, March 16
          4pm
          Sadler Center, Tidewater
          Looking for a roommate? Join us for a meet and mingle...
            Wait List Process begins - IF NEEDED
            Monday, March 17
            8am
            Location not specified
              Graduate Same Room Selection - Residence Life
              Tuesday, March 18
              8am - 5pm
              Campus Center, Room 212
                Graduate Online Room Selection
                Thursday, March 20
                All day
                Location not specified
                  Block Application Deadline
                  Thursday, March 20
                  5pm
                  Location not specified
                    Undergraduate Same Room Selection - Residence Life
                    Monday, March 24 - Tuesday, March 25
                    8am - 5pm
                    Campus Center, Room 212
                      Block Housing Notification emails sent
                      Wednesday, March 26
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                        Special Needs Selection - by Appointment, Residence Life
                        Thursday, March 27 - Friday, March 28
                        Campus Center, Room 212
                          Roommate Reception
                          Saturday, March 29
                          1pm - 2pm
                          Community Building
                          Need a roommate? Were you affected by wait list? Join us for a meet and mingle in the new Community Building. The Community Building is located across from W&M Hall.
                            Overcrowd Room Selection
                            Monday, March 31
                            5:30pm
                            Campus Center, Room 212
                              SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
                              23
                              24
                              25
                              26
                              27
                              28
                              22
                              23
                              30
                              1
                              2
                              3
                              4
                              5