Skip calendar navigation
April 2024
31
12
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
April 2024
31
12
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: GridListExport: iCal Feed
Last day of classes
Friday, May 3
All day
Location not specified

Last day of classes

    Reading Period 1
    Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
    Location not specified

    Reading period

      Exams
      Monday, May 6 - Friday, May 10
      Location not specified

      Exams

        Reading Period 2
        Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12
        Location not specified

        Reading period

          Last day to accept applications for Non-Degree Seeking students (Summer Session 1)
          Monday, May 13
          All day
          Location not specified

          Last day to accept applications for Non-Degree Seeking students of Summer Session 1.

            Exams
            Monday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 14
            Location not specified

            Exams

              Last day to accept applications for Non-Degree Seeking students (Summer Sessions 2&3)
              Wednesday, May 15
              All day
              Location not specified

              Last day to accept applications for Non-Degree Seeking students of Summer Sessions 2&3.

                Spring grades due for graduating students
                Thursday, May 16
                9am
                Location not specified

                Grades are due by 9 a.m. for graduating students

                  Non-Standard Summer Session First Day of Classes; Add/Drop Period begins
                  Monday, May 20
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Non-Standard Summer Session classes begin. Classes run through August 18.

                    Spring grades due for continuing students
                    Tuesday, May 21
                    9am
                    Location not specified

                    Grades are due by 9 a.m. for continuing students

                      Memorial Day
                      Monday, May 27
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                      Offices closed. Classes may meet, check syllabus.  
                        First Day of Classes; Add/Drop Period begins (Summer Sessions 1&3)
                        Tuesday, May 28
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Summer Session I classes begin. Classes run through June 28.

                        Summer Session 3 classes begin. Classes run through August 2.

                          Last day to add/drop (Summer Session 1)
                          Friday, May 31
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          Summer Session 1; Last day to add/drop.

                            Withdrawal Period Begins (Summer Session 1)
                            Saturday, June 1
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Summer Session 1 Withdrawal Period Begins. It ends on June 14.