View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
New Student Orientation
Friday, August 21 - Tuesday, August 25
Location not specified
    First day of classes
    Wednesday, August 26
    All day
    Location not specified

    First day of classes

    NDS registration begins

      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 10 - Tuesday, October 13
      Location not specified
        Classes resume from Fall Break
        Wednesday, October 14
        All day
        Location not specified

        Classes resume from Fall Break

          Spring advising period begins (Undergraduates)
          Monday, October 19
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring advising period begins. It ends October 30.

            Spring advising period ends (Undergraduates)
            Friday, October 30
            All day
            Location not specified

            Spring advising period ends

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
              Monday, November 9
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins. It ends on December 4.

                Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
                Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29
                Location not specified

                Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

                  Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
                  Monday, November 30
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

                    Last day of classes
                    Friday, December 4
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Last day of classes

                      Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends (Undergraduates)
                      Friday, December 4
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends

                        Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
                        Saturday, December 5 - Sunday, December 6
                        Location not specified

                        Reading days

                          Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
                          Monday, December 7 - Friday, December 11
                          Location not specified

                          Exams