View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring advising period begins (Undergraduates)
Monday, November 30
All day
Location not specified

Spring advising period begins. It ends December 4th

    Spring advising period ends (Undergraduates)
    Friday, December 4
    All day
    Location not specified

    Spring advising period ends

      Spring registration for continuing students
      Monday, December 7 - Thursday, December 10
      Location not specified

      Spring registration for continuing students

        Spring schedule adjustment period  begins 
        Monday, December 14
        All day
        Location not specified

        Spring schedule adjustment period begins. It ends on November 13.

          Spring schedule adjustment period ends
          Friday, January 15
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring schedule adjustment period  ends

            Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)
            Monday, January 18
            All day
            Location not specified

            Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)

              Add/Drop period begins
              Tuesday, January 26
              All day
              Location not specified

              Add/Drop period begins. Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit.

                First day of classes
                Wednesday, January 27
                All day
                Location not specified

                First day of classes

                Non-degree seeking registration begins

                  Last day to Add/Drop
                  Friday, February 5
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Add/Drop period ends

                  Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit.

                  Deadline to file Minor Declaration form, declare a second major, or make adjustments to primary major for May graduates.

                    Withdrawal period begins - Spring Session
                    Saturday, February 6
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Withdrawal period begins

                      Spring Break Day 2 - no classes
                      Thursday, March 4
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Spring Break Day 

                        Spring Break Day 3 - no classes
                        Wednesday, March 17
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        Spring Break Day 

                          Fall 2021 priority registration for continuing students
                          Monday, April 5 - Thursday, April 8
                          Location not specified

                          Fall priority registration for continuing students

                            Spring Break Day 4 - no classes
                            Tuesday, April 6
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            Spring Break Day 

                              Spring Break Day 5 - no classes
                              Wednesday, April 7
                              All day
                              Location not specified

                              Spring Break Day