View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)
Monday, October 21
All day
Location not specified

Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)

    Midterm Grading Period Ends (Undergraduates)
    Friday, October 25
    All day
    Location not specified

    Midterm grading began on October 7, 2019 and ends on Oct. 25 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

      Spring Advising Period  Ends (Undergraduates)
      Friday, November 1
      All day
      Location not specified

      Spring Advising Period Ends (Undergraduates)

        Spring priority registration for continuing students
        Monday, November 4 - Thursday, November 7
        Location not specified

        Spring priority registration for continuing students

          Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
          Monday, November 11
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins

            Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
            Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
            Location not specified

            Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends (Undergraduates)
              Friday, December 6
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends

                Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
                Location not specified
                  Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                  Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
                  Location not specified
                    Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                    Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15
                    Location not specified
                      Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                      Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
                      Location not specified