View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Add/Drop period begins
Tuesday, August 27
3pm
Location not specified

Add/Drop period begins. Juniors and Seniors may elect to take a course Pass/Fail or Audit.

    Labor Day (All Levels)
    Monday, September 2
    All day
    Location not specified

    Offices are closed and classes are in session unless otherwise specified by your program or instructor.

      Withdrawal period begins
      Saturday, September 7
      All day
      Location not specified

      Withdrawal period begins

        Midterm Grading Period Begins (Undergraduates)
        Monday, October 7
        All day
        Location not specified

        Midterm grading ends on October 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

          Fall Break (All Levels)
          Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
          Location not specified
            Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)
            Monday, October 21
            All day
            Location not specified

            Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)

              Midterm Grading Period Ends (Undergraduates)
              Friday, October 25
              All day
              Location not specified

              Midterm grading began on October 7, 2019 and ends on Oct. 25 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

                Spring Advising Period  Ends (Undergraduates)
                Friday, November 1
                All day
                Location not specified

                Spring Advising Period Ends (Undergraduates)

                  Spring priority registration for continuing students
                  Monday, November 4 - Thursday, November 7
                  Location not specified

                  Spring priority registration for continuing students

                    Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
                    Monday, November 11
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins

                      Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
                      Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
                      Location not specified

                      Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

                        Ongoing Events

                        View: GridList
                        New Student Orientation
                        Friday, August 23 - Tuesday, August 27
                        Location not specified

                        Orientation occurs immediately prior to the fall semester to introduce all new students to the many aspects of William & Mary including student life, academic policies, and the honor code.