Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
Last Day of Summer Session II
Thursday, August 2
All day
William & Mary Peninsula Center
    Peninsula Center Closed
    Thursday, August 16 - Sunday, August 19
    William & Mary Peninsula Center

    The Peninsula Center will be closed from August 16 through August 19 for maintenance.

      Flex MBA Fall 2018 Orientation
      Saturday, August 18
      7:30am - 4pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall
        Opening Convocation
        Wednesday, August 29
        5:15pm - 6:30pm
        Wren Yard
        An opportunity for the W&M community to come together to welcome all new students.
        Save the Date: Flex MBAA Panel
        Monday, September 10
        6pm - 6:45pm
        William & Mary Peninsula Center
          Women's Weekend
          Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23
          Various locations throughout campus

          To commemorate the milestone of 100 years of women at William & Mary, the university will host the first-ever W&M Women's Weekend. Join us as we celebrate William & Mary women in this extraordinary weekend of inspiration, empowerment, wellness and fun.

          Fall Break
          Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
          Location not specified
            Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
            Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
            12pm - 11am
            Sunken Garden
              Winter Break Global Business Immersion - Southeast Asia
              Friday, December 28 - Sunday, January 13
              Cambodia, Thailand, & Vietnam

              Course Objective: To explore the Southeast Asian economies and provide students with first hand knowledge and experience with the region’s culture and business environment.


                Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Reception
                Friday, March 15
                6pm - 7:30pm
                Wren Building, Chapel & Great Hall

                The William & Mary Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma invites to membership those with academic standing in the top twenty percent of our graduate business programs (Full-Time MBA, Online MBA, Flex MBA, MSBA, and MAcc).