August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Flex MBA Orientation
Saturday, August 19
7:30am - 4pm
Alan B. Miller Hall
    Flex MBA August Diploma Ceremony
    Sunday, August 20
    2pm - 4pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons



      Flex MBA Start of Fall Classes
      Monday, August 28
      All day
      William & Mary Peninsula Center
        Opening Convocation
        Wednesday, August 30
        5:15pm
        Wren Yard
        An opportunity for the W&M community to come together to welcome all new students.
        Dinner with the Dean
        Tuesday, September 5
        6pm - 6:45pm
        William & Mary Peninsula Center
          Flex MBA September Information Session in Newport News
          Saturday, September 9
          9am - 11:30am
          41 Old Oyster Point Road , Newport News, VA 23602

          This event includes an overview of the Flex MBA Program, time to talk with current students and alumni, and an engaging session by one of William & Mary's award winning faculty members.


          Peninsula Center Flex MBA Grand Opening
          Wednesday, September 20
          4:30pm - 6pm
          41 Old Oyster Point Road , Newport News, VA 23602

          Grand Opening for our Flex MBA Program's new Peninsula Center. More details to come.


          MBA for Working Professionals Conference
          Wednesday, October 11 - Friday, October 13
          Alan B. Miller Hall

          Revolutionary Ideas: Innovating MBA Programs for Working Professionals

            Save the Date: 2017 McGlothlin Forum
            Tuesday, October 24 - Thursday, October 26
            Alan B. Miller Hall