View: iCal:
Raymond A. Mason School of Business Annual Homecoming Celebration
Saturday, October 20
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Fields Courtyard

Rediscover campus, reconnect with fellow classmates and celebrate your Tribe pride! 

William & Mary Football vs Maine (Homecoming)
Saturday, October 20
3:30pm - 6:30pm
Williamsburg, Va.
    Flex MBA: Spring 2019 Priority Registration Opens
    Monday, October 22 - Monday, November 5
    William & Mary Peninsula Center
      Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
      Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
      Location not specified

      Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

        Winter Break Global Business Immersion - Southeast Asia
        Friday, December 28 - Sunday, January 13
        Cambodia, Thailand, & Vietnam

        Course Objective: To explore the Southeast Asian economies and provide students with first hand knowledge and experience with the region’s culture and business environment.


          Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Reception
          Friday, March 15
          6pm - 7:30pm
          Wren Building, Chapel & Great Hall

          The William & Mary Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma invites to membership those with academic standing in the top twenty percent of our graduate business programs (Full-Time MBA, Online MBA, Flex MBA, MSBA, and MAcc).

          Ongoing Events

          View:
          Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
          Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
          12pm - 11am
          Sunken Garden