Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
Undergraduate Classes Begin
Wednesday, August 29
All day
Alan B. Miller Hall
    Labor Day
    Monday, September 3
    All day
    Alan B. Miller Hall
    Offices around campus are closed. Classes are still in session.
      Welcome Back Donuts & Coffee
      Wednesday, September 5
      7:45am - 10am
      Alan B. Miller Hall

      Welcome back donuts & coffee for all Raymond A. Mason School of Business students, faculty, and staff!

        Undergraduate Business New Student Networking Session
        Friday, September 7
        All day
        Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

        In order to prepare for the upcoming career related events and resume drops, we have crafted a professional development session for our new majors and minors in conjunction with our Executive Partners.

          Undergraduate End of Add/Drop Periord
          Friday, September 7
          All day
          Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

          Please come to the Undergraduate Business Office if you need registration support.

            Undergraduate Business Spring 2019 Application Deadline
            Saturday, September 15
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall
              Parents' Weekend
              Friday, September 28 - Sunday, September 30
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Various
                Fall Break
                Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
                Fall Break
                  MasonFest 2018
                  Wednesday, October 17
                  11:30am - 1:30pm
                  Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller Courtyard
                  Join the MBA, 1 year Masters, and Undergraduate Business Programs' Faculty and Staff for MasonFest: a time to eat lunch, play games and kick off homecoming weekend.
                    Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
                    Friday, October 26
                    All day
                    Alan B. Miller Hall
                      Thanksgiving Break
                      Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
                      Thanksgiving Break
                        Undergraduate Classes Begin
                        Wednesday, January 16
                        All day
                        Alan B. Miller Hall
                          Welcome Back Donuts & Coffee
                          Thursday, January 17
                          7:45am - 10am
                          Alan B. Miller Hall

                          Welcome back donuts & coffee for all Raymond A. Mason School of Business students, faculty, and staff!

                            Martin Luther King Jr. Day
                            Monday, January 21
                            All day
                            Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051
                            W&M Offices closed