View: iCal:
Diversity Networking Brunch
Friday, September 21
10am - 11:30am
Cohen Career Center, Full building
Open to all students who self-identify as diverse, this brunch and mini-career fair provides an opportunity for employers to interact with students of diverse backgrounds and provide a more intimate setting for networking. 
    Fall 2018 Career and Internship Fair
    Friday, September 21
    11:30am - 3pm
    Sadler Center, Tidewater, Chesapeake
    Network, research, and explore at the 2018 fall career fair!
      12th  Annual From DoG Street to Wall Street Keynote
      Thursday, September 27
      6pm - 7pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

      This signature event is hosted by the Howard J. Busbee Finance Academy, the Boehly Center for Excellence in Finance, and Cohen Career Center.

      Parents' Weekend
      Friday, September 28 - Sunday, September 30
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Various
        Spectrum Information Session - Health and Science Communications
        Monday, October 8
        5:30pm - 6:30pm
        Cohen Career Center
          Fall Break
          Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
          Fall Break
            MasonFest 2018
            Wednesday, October 17
            11:30am - 1:30pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller Courtyard
            Join the MBA, 1 year Masters, and Undergraduate Business Programs' Faculty and Staff for MasonFest: a time to eat lunch, play games and kick off homecoming weekend.
              Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
              Friday, October 26
              All day
              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                Thanksgiving Break
                Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25
                Thanksgiving Break
                  Undergrad Transfer Student & Social Freshman Spring '19 Application Deadline
                  Thursday, January 3
                  11:59pm
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                    Undergraduate Classes Begin
                    Wednesday, January 16
                    All day
                    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                      Welcome Back Donuts & Coffee
                      Thursday, January 17
                      7:45am - 10am
                      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

                      Welcome back donuts & coffee for all Raymond A. Mason School of Business students, faculty, and staff!

                        Martin Luther King Jr. Day
                        Monday, January 21
                        All day
                        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller 2051
                        W&M Offices closed
                          Undergraduate End of Add/Drop Periord
                          Friday, January 25
                          All day
                          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller 2051

                          Please come to the Undergraduate Business Office if you need registration support.

                            Undergraduate Business Fall 2019 Application Deadline
                            Friday, February 1
                            11:59pm
                            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)