Skip calendar navigation
January 2018
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
January 2018
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15161718
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
View: iCal:
Undergraduate End of Add/Drop Periord
Friday, January 26
All day
Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

Please come to the Undergraduate Business Office if you need registration support.

    Undergraduate Business Fall 2018 Application Deadline
    Thursday, February 1
    All day
    Alan B. Miller Hall
      Spring Break
      Saturday, March 3 - Sunday, March 11
      Alan B. Miller Hall
        Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
        Friday, March 16
        All day
        Alan B. Miller Hall
          Undergraduate Business Fall 2018 Registration
          Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29
          Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

          Business registration-related support can be found in Miller 2051 from 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-4 pm.  Please stop in and see us during your registration window!  No appointment needed.

            Undergrad Business Community Night
            Tuesday, April 10
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
              BBA Senior Dinner
              Tuesday, April 17
              6pm - 8pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
                End of Classes Ice Cream Social
                Tuesday, April 24
                1:30pm - 2:30pm
                Alan B. Miller Hall, Undergraduate Lounge
                  Last Day of Classes
                  Friday, April 27
                  All day
                  Alan B. Miller Hall
                    Undergraduate Business Graduation Reception
                    Friday, May 11
                    3pm - 5pm
                    Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller Hall Atrium & Lounges
                    The Undergrad Business Program is excited to welcome graduating business majors, minors, and their guests to an open house reception with undergraduate faculty and staff.
                      Undergraduate Business Diploma Ceremony
                      Sunday, May 13
                      1:30pm
                      Alan B. Miller Hall, Kaplan Arena (W&M Hall)
                      All Undergraduate Business Majors and their guests are invited to attend the BBA diploma ceremony. Students may bring as many guests as they would like.
                        Independence Day
                        Wednesday, July 4
                        All day
                        Alan B. Miller Hall
                        Offices closed.