View: iCal:
Undergraduate Business New Student Interviewing Session 1
Thursday, September 28
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

To prepare for the upcoming career related events, we have professional development sessions for our new majors and minors hosted by our Executive Partners. The second session's topic is Interviewing.  

    Undergraduate Business New Student Interviewing Session 2
    Friday, September 29
    8:30am - 10:30am
    Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

    To prepare for the upcoming career related events, we have professional development sessions for our new majors and minors hosted by our Executive Partners. The second session's topic is Interviewing.  

      11th Annual From DoG Street to Wall Street Event
      Friday, October 6
      8:30am - 3pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons

      This annual event engages current students with W&M alumni in finance.

        Fall Break
        Saturday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 17
        Fall Break
          MasonFest 2017
          Wednesday, October 18
          11:30am - 1:30pm
          Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller Courtyard
          Join the 1 year Masters and Undergraduate Business Programs' Faculty and Staff for MasonFest: a time to eat lunch, play games and kick off homecoming weekend.
            Homecoming Weekend
            Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
            Alan B. Miller Hall
              Last day to withdraw from classes (Undergraduate)
              Friday, October 27
              All day
              Alan B. Miller Hall
                Undergraduate Business Spring 2018 Registration
                Monday, November 6 - Thursday, November 9
                Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

                Business registration-related support can be found in Miller 2051 from 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-4 pm.  Please stop in and see us during your registration window!  No appointment needed.

                  Etiquette Lunch - All Students Welcome!
                  Friday, November 10
                  12pm - 1:30pm
                  Sadler Center, Chesapeake B&C
                  Don't miss out on this great opportunity to polish your etiquette skills, so you can put your best foot forward in varied business and social situations.
                    Thanksgiving Break
                    Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
                    Alan B. Miller Hall
                    Offices around campus will be closed.
                      Last Day of Classes
                      Friday, December 8
                      All day
                      Alan B. Miller Hall
                        BBA Study Break 2017
                        Tuesday, December 12
                        9pm - 10pm
                        Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
                        Join the Undergraduate Business Program as we celebrate the end of the Fall Semester with coffee, hot cocoa, gingerbread house making, snacks, and more! This event is open to all undergraduate business students; no RSVP is necessary.
                          Martin Luther King Jr. Day
                          Monday, January 15
                          All day
                          Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051
                          W&M Offices closed
                            Undergraduate Classes Begin
                            Wednesday, January 17
                            All day
                            Alan B. Miller Hall