View: iCal:
English Language Program Open House
Monday, March 19
11:30am - 12:45pm
Sadler Center, York Room
Did you know the Reves Center for International Studies is offering a special summer session for its Intensive English Program and Global Business English Program?  Come to an open house to learn more about the programs and to meet faculty and staff. 

Women's Stock Pitch and Leadership Summit 2018
Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24
Alan B. Miller Hall

The Women’s Stock Pitch & Leadership Summit is a signature event of the Boehly Center for Excellence in Finance at the Raymond A. Mason School of Business. 

    Undergraduate Business Fall 2018 Registration
    Monday, March 26 - Thursday, March 29
    Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller 2051

    Business registration-related support can be found in Miller 2051 from 8 am-12 pm and 1 pm-4 pm.  Please stop in and see us during your registration window!  No appointment needed.

      Design Thinking and UX Design: A Day in the Life.
      Friday, March 30
      2pm - 3pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall, Room 1077

      IDTC presents Design Thinking and UX Design: A Day in the Life, the club's first public speaking event, featuring alumnae speakers Alyssa Zhu and Catie Pavilack.

      Financial Planning
      Wednesday, April 4
      4pm - 6pm
      Swem Library, Ford Classroom
      Undergrad Business Community Night
      Tuesday, April 10
      All day
      Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
        BBA Senior Dinner
        Tuesday, April 17
        6pm - 8pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall, Brinkley Commons
          End of Classes Ice Cream Social
          Tuesday, April 24
          1:30pm - 2:30pm
          Alan B. Miller Hall, Undergraduate Lounge
            Last Day of Classes
            Friday, April 27
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall
              Undergraduate Business Graduation Reception
              Friday, May 11
              3pm - 5pm
              Alan B. Miller Hall, Miller Hall Atrium & Lounges
              The Undergrad Business Program is excited to welcome graduating business majors, minors, and their guests to an open house reception with undergraduate faculty and staff.
                Undergraduate Business Diploma Ceremony
                Sunday, May 13
                Alan B. Miller Hall, Kaplan Arena (W&M Hall)
                All Undergraduate Business Majors and their guests are invited to attend the BBA diploma ceremony. Students may bring as many guests as they would like.
                  Independence Day
                  Wednesday, July 4
                  All day
                  Alan B. Miller Hall
                  Offices closed.