View: GridListExport: iCal Feed
Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo
Tuesday, April 23
7pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall
Gallery Players Concert
Wednesday, April 24
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
Ebony Expressions Concert
Thursday, April 25
7pm - 8pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall
W&M Guitar Ensemble
Thursday, April 25
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
Brazilian Music Ensemble
Friday, April 26
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
Wind Ensemble Spring Concert
Friday, April 26
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall
Combined Choirs Concert
Saturday, April 27
2pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall
Music of India Ensemble Concert
Saturday, April 27
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Music Building, Comey Recital Hall

The event is free and open to the public.

Melodia: Eastern European Instrument and Vocal Ensemble Spring Concert
Sunday, April 28
3pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall

Melodia: Eastern European Instrument and Vocal Ensemble will have its Spring concert on April 28th, 2024 at 3 pm in the Concert Hall.

Beckett Behel, senior recital
Sunday, April 28
4pm
Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
Flute Ensemble
Tuesday, April 30
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
Applied Music Recital
Wednesday, May 1
7:30pm
Music Arts Center, Concert Hall

Applied Music students here at William and Mary will be performing on May 1st, 2024 at 7:30 pm.

    Middle Eastern Music Ensemble Concert
    Thursday, May 2
    7pm - 8pm
    Music Arts Center, Comey Recital Hall
    Wren Masters - Ewell Concert Series
    Friday, May 3
    7pm
    Music Arts Center, Music Building, Recital Hall

    Wren Masters will perform at the Music Building Recital Hall on Friday, May 3, 2024 at 7:00 pm.

    Appalachian Music Ensemble Concert
    Friday, May 3
    7pm - 8:30pm
    Music Arts Center, Concert Hall