View: iCal:
SAVE THE DATE: 24th Annual Undergraduate Science Research Symposium
Friday, February 23
All day
Sadler Center, Tidewater A&B, York Room

William & Mary and The Roy R. Charles Center present the 24th Annual Undergraduate Science Research Symposium. 
Please join us on Friday, February 23 as students in the sciences present their research!


The full schedule is available online


Google Cloud Platform Information Session
Monday, February 26
5pm - 6:30pm
Cohen Career Center
    Google Introduction to Design Thinking for Freshmen and Sophomores
    Tuesday, February 27
    12pm - 1:30pm
    Cohen Career Center
      Google Technical Interview Workshop
      Tuesday, February 27
      6:30pm - 8:30pm
      Cohen Career Center
        Spring Break (All Levels)
        Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
        Location not specified
          Raft Debate - A W&M Tradition
          Thursday, March 15
          6:30pm - 8pm
          Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

          Described as a "delicate balance of comedy and lecture," the annual Raft Debate features four W&M faculty members from diverse disciplines, stranded on a desolate island with only a one-person life raft for escape to civilization.

            17th Annual Graduate Research Symposium
            Friday, March 16 - Saturday, March 17
            Sadler Center
            The annual Graduate Research Symposium (GRS) is a unique educational and networking event, encouraging exchange between disciplines and bringing together students from William & Mary and regional universities.  
              Spring Commencement Ceremony & Degree Conferral (All Levels)
              Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13
              Location not specified
                Last day of fall classes
                Friday, December 7
                All day
                Stetson House
                  Last day of Exams
                  Wednesday, December 19
                  All day
                  Stetson House