View: iCal:
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Location not specified
    Adithia Kusno: Physics Dissertation Defense  
    Wednesday, November 29
    2pm - 5pm
    Small Hall, Room 122

    Adithia Kusno, Final Oral Examination for the Ph.D., Title: "Pion Form Factor at High Momentum Transfer on Lattice Quantum Chromodynamics."


      Final Exams
      Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
      Location not specified
        Undergraduate Classes Begin
        Wednesday, January 17
        All day
        Small Hall


          S. Laurie Sanderson Awards for Excellence in Undergraduate Mentoring
          Friday, February 9
          All day
          Stetson House

          Nominate a graduate student for outstanding mentoring of undergraduates in scholarship and research outside of classroom teaching. 

            Raft Debate - A W&M Tradition
            Thursday, March 15
            6:30pm - 8pm
            Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

            Described as a "delicate balance of comedy and lecture," the annual Raft Debate features four W&M faculty members from diverse disciplines, stranded on a desolate island with only a one-person life raft for escape to civilization.

              17th Annual Graduate Research Symposium
              Friday, March 16 - Saturday, March 17
              9am - 12pm
              Sadler Center
              The annual Graduate Research Symposium (GRS) is a unique educational and networking event, encouraging exchange between disciplines and bringing together students from William & Mary and regional universities.  

                Ongoing Events

                View:
                Thanksgiving Break
                Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
                Location not specified