August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
August 2017
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Go to today
View: iCal:
Classes Begin
Wednesday, August 30
All day
Location not specified
    Physics Colloquium
    Friday, September 8
    4pm - 5pm
    Small Hall, Room 111


    NASA Langley Research Center Information Session
    Wednesday, September 20
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    Cohen Career Center


      National Radio Astronomy Observatory Information Session 
      Wednesday, October 4
      12pm - 1pm
      Cohen Career Center
        Raft Debate - A W&M Tradition
        Monday, October 9
        6pm - 7:30pm
        Phi Beta Kappa (PBK) Memorial Hall
        Described as a "delicate balance of comedy and lecture," the annual Raft Debate features four W&M faculty members from diverse disciplines, stranded on a desolate island with only a one-person life raft for escape to civilization.
          Fall Break
          Saturday, October 14 - Tuesday, October 17
          Location not specified
            Homecoming Weekend
            Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
            Alan B. Miller Hall
              Thanksgiving Break
              Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
              Location not specified
                Final Exams
                Monday, December 11 - Friday, December 15
                Location not specified
                  Undergraduate Classes Begin
                  Wednesday, January 17
                  All day
                  Small Hall


                    17th Annual Graduate Research Symposium
                    Friday, March 16 - Saturday, March 17
                    9am - 12pm
                    Sadler Center
                    The annual Graduate Research Symposium (GRS) is a unique educational and networking event, encouraging exchange between disciplines and bringing together students from William & Mary and regional universities.