View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Mechanical Monday
Monday, April 19
3pm - 5pm
Aromas Daily Grind, Fix-it Station

Does your bike need some maintenance? Don't know how to fix something?  Come get your bike worked on and maybe learn something along the way!  

    Maximizing Your Summer Break
    Monday, April 19
    4pm - 4:30pm
    Cohen Career Center, Virtual
      AMP / Atwater Lecture Series: Dominique Jackson
      Friday, April 23
      7pm - 8pm
      Zoom Webinar

      Join AMP’s Impact Committee for an evening with this year’s Atwater Lecture Speaker Dominique Jackson on April 23rd at 7pm!

      Spring Bingo
      Saturday, April 24
      6pm - 7pm
      Sadler Center, Terrace

      Join us on the Sadler Terrace at 6:00 PM for another round of BINGO! 

      Spring Break Day 6 - no classes for undergraduates
      Monday, April 26
      All day
      Location not specified

      Spring Break Day for undergraduates

        Dance of the Orcas
        Thursday, April 29 - Sunday, May 2
        Virtual

        In this stirring choreoritual of word, song and movement, Tahlequah, assisted by ancestral forces, journeys into a dark emotional abyss and learns the freedom which comes from letting go. A co-production with Christopher Newport University. 

          Test Anxiety Workshop
          Friday, April 30
          12:15pm - 12:45pm
          via Zoom

          Our Performance Psychology Director will lead a brief workshop designed to help you improve your reaction to testing situations

            Bike Alliance Group Ride - Route TBD
            Saturday, May 1
            9am
            Sadler Terrace

            Join us for a group ride! 

            Ongoing Events

            View: GridList
            Earth Week 2021
            Sunday, April 18 - Saturday, April 24
            Location not specified

            Earth Week is held annually the week of April 22, Earth Day!

            Activity Challenge Spring 2021
            Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
            Online