Skip calendar navigation
December 2018
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
December 2018
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Go to today
View: iCal:
24 Speed Filmmaking Competition | 2019 
Friday, January 25 - Saturday, January 26
5:30pm - 7pm
Swem Library

The rules are simple: write, shoot, and edit a short film in just 24 hours! The contest is open to W&M students and alumni, pros and amateurs alike, and is a chance to show your filmmaking chops on the big screen.

Our Lady of 121st Street
Thursday, February 21
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

Our Lady of 121st Street paints a vivid comic portrait of what happens when old friends meet old wounds and how old habits die hard.

Our Lady of 121st Street
Friday, February 22
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

Our Lady of 121st Street paints a vivid comic portrait of what happens when old friends meet old wounds and how old habits die hard.

Our Lady of 121st Street
Saturday, February 23
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

Our Lady of 121st Street paints a vivid comic portrait of what happens when old friends meet old wounds and how old habits die hard.

Our Lady of 121st Street
Sunday, February 24
2pm
Kimball Theatre

Our Lady of 121st Street paints a vivid comic portrait of what happens when old friends meet old wounds and how old habits die hard.

An Evening of Dance
Thursday, March 21
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Friday, March 22
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Saturday, March 23
7:30pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

An Evening of Dance
Sunday, March 24
2pm
Kimball Theatre

An annual concert with original choreography by members of Orchesis Modern Dance Company.

"Let's No One Get Hurt" Reading & Book Signing by Professor Jon Pineda
Wednesday, March 27
12pm - 1pm
Swem Library, Ford Classroom

Asian & Pacific Islander American Studies (APIA), the Department of English, and Swem Library are proud to present Professor Jon Pineda's new novel "Let's No One Get Hurt." Professor Pineda will read selections from the novel and signing books. 

... & Mary
Wednesday, April 17
7:30pm
Wren Building

A New Devised Theatre Creation

... & Mary
Thursday, April 18
7:30pm
Wren Building

A New Devised Theatre Creation

... & Mary
Friday, April 19
7:30pm
Wren Building

A New Devised Theatre Creation

... & Mary
Saturday, April 20
7:30pm - 9pm
Wren Building

A New Devised Theatre Creation