View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Dancevent 
Thursday, October 24 - Sunday, October 27
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Kimball Theatre

Dance faculty members Vicki Fink, Joan Gavaler, Leah Glenn, and Denise Damon Wade will showcase original works performed by Orchesis modern dance company, featured guest artists, and the dance faculty themselves.

    A Chorus Line    
    Thursday, November 14 - Sunday, November 24
    7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Kimball Theatre

    A CHORUS LINE is a stunning musical capturing the spirit of a Broadway chorus audition.  A brilliantly complex fusion of song, dance, and compellingly authentic drama, A CHORUS LINE was instantly recognized as a classic.




    Thurs-Sundays November 14-17

      Fall Director's Workshop  
      Tuesday, December 3 - Friday, December 6
      7:30pm - 9:30pm
      Sadler Center, Little Theater

      A student showcase directed by  Christopher Owens.         

      Gem of the Ocean 
      Thursday, February 27 - Sunday, March 1
      7:30pm - 9:30pm
      Kimball Theatre

      Gem of the Ocean unfolds in the home of Aunt Ester, a well-known 285-year-old wise woman of the town whose home has become a sanctuary for the troubled and lost. Onto the scene walks Citizen Barlow discovers the importance of history and freedom.

        She Kills Monsters    
        Thursday, April 23 - Sunday, April 26
        7:30pm - 9:30pm
        Kimball Theatre

        A comedic romp into the world of fantasy role-playing games, She Kills Monsters tells the story of Agnes Evans as she leaves her childhood home in Ohio following the death of her teenage sister, Tilly.