View: iCal:
Physical Sciences Seminar Series
Thursday, April 26
12pm - 1pm
VIMS - Andrews Hall, Dominion Classroom, Room 326

Weekly departmental seminar series presented by faculty and students in the VIMS Physical Sciences department.

    Biological Sciences Seminar Series
    Monday, April 30
    12pm - 1pm
    VIMS - Andrews Hall, Dominion Classroom, Room 326

    Weekly departmental seminar series presented by faculty and students in the VIMS Biological Sciences department.

      Defense Seminar - Lisa E. Ailloud (Ph.D.)
      Wednesday, May 9
      9am - 10am
      VIMS - Watermen's Hall, McHugh Auditorium

      Dissertation Title: "Improving stock assessments and management advice for bluefin tunas and other highly migratory species"

        Commencement Weekend 2018
        Friday, May 11 - Sunday, May 13
        TBD, Various Locations

        Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

          VIMS Marine Science Day
          Saturday, May 19
          10am - 3pm
          VIMS - Watermen's Hall
          VIMS' annual open house is a fun-filled event for the whole family.
          Commencement Weekend 2019
          Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
          TBD, Various Locations

          Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

            Commencement Weekend 2020
            Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
            TBD, Various Locations

            Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.