[PAST EVENT] Who U Wit: Alpha Phi Alpha Back to School Party

August 30, 2014 - August 31, 2014
9pm - 1am
Location
Trinkle Hall
108 Jamestown Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23185Map this location
Hosted by the Kappa Pi Alphas with very special guests the Upsilon Beta Alphas.

Date: Saturday, August 30th, 2014
Time: 9pm-1am
Location: Trinkle Hall in the Campus Center
Cost: $5 for general admission until August 27th. Greek Discount (with proof of letters) is $3 until the 27th as well. After the 27th, price for general admission will be $10 and the Greek Discount (with proof of letters) will be $7.

{{http://www.eventbrite.com/e/who-u-wit-tickets-12520560333, Purchase your tickets online.}}
Contact

Miguel Vasquez: mavasquez@email.wm.edu Lawrence Plummer: leplummer@email.wm.edu Adom Whitaker:alwhitaker@email.wm.edu Christopher Johnson: ckjohnson@email.wm.edu Travis Cuffey: tacuffey@email.wm.edu Yohance Whitaler: ydwhitaker@email.wm.edu