Resilience Toolbox 
Wednesday, November 28 - Wednesday, December 12
11am - 11:30am
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

how to effectively recover 

    Post-socialism in Hong Kong: Zone Urbanism, Urban Horror, and Post-1997 Hong Kong Cinema
    Wednesday, November 28
    5pm - 6:30pm
    Washington Hall, Room 219

    Speaker: Erin Huang (Assistant Professor in East Asian Studies & Comparative Literature, Princeton University)

    Voice Concert of the Students of Stephanie Nakasian
    Wednesday, November 28
    7pm - 9pm
    Ewell Hall, Recital Hall (Rm 107)

    Free and open to the public.

    Non-classical repertoire. Jazz--Theater--Pop--Folk--Rock--R&B

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    28
    29
    30
    31

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +4 more...

    +4 more...

    +8 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    1

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Resilience Toolbox 
    Monday, November 26 - Monday, December 10
    3pm - 3:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

    how to effectively recover 

    Beating the Blues
    Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 4
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

    Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

    Cope
    Tuesday, November 20 - Tuesday, December 4
    1pm - 2pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

    Brainstorming coping strategies.

    Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
    Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, December 6
    3:30pm - 4:15pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center

    Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

    Managing Anxiety  - Series 2
    Tuesday, November 13 - Tuesday, December 4
    11am - 12pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

    Learn ways to manage anxiety. 

    Support our Virginia Medicaid Expansion Lab!
    Thursday, November 1 - Friday, December 7
    12am - 11:59pm
    Tyler Hall, Room 433
    "Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President's Collection of Art
    Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
    Sadler Center

    As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President's Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.