View: iCal:
Data Enrichment for Data Science
Monday, February 18
8am - 9am
McGlothlin-Street Hall, Room 020
    "Bastions of Freedom, Pockets of Tyranny: the First Amendment in the Twenty-First Century"
    Monday, February 18
    12:50pm - 1:50pm
    Law School, Room 120

    A moderated panel discussion about media law and freedom of speech, with guest speaker, Nabiha Syed.

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +6 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +10 more...

    +7 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +5 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View:
    Chinese Martial Arts Workshop
    Tuesday, February 5 - Thursday, February 28
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    TBD
    Taiji Fan Workshop
    Monday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 27
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    TBD
    Thursday Write-Ins! Weekly Walk-In Writing Support
    Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
    5pm - 7pm
    Swem Library, Writing Resources Center
    Bring in any writing or presentation assignment to our weekly Write-Ins, Thursdays from 5-7pm. 
    Introduction to Beating the Blues
    Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
    3:30pm - 4:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

    Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

    Resilience Toolbox 
    Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
    11am - 12pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

    how to effectively recover 

    Cope
    Wednesday, January 30 - Wednesday, April 24
    4pm - 5pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

    Brainstorming coping strategies.

    Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, January 30 - Tuesday, April 23
    1pm - 2pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

    Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

    Introduction to Managing Anxiety
    Tuesday, January 29 - Tuesday, April 23
    11am - 12pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

    Begin to learn ways to manage anxiety. 

    John Lee "Arm's Length Intimacy" Exhibition
    Thursday, January 24 - Tuesday, February 19
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
    "Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President's Collection of Art
    Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
    Sadler Center

    As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President's Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.