View: iCal:
Ewell Concert Series - Laura Strickling and Joy Schreier 
Saturday, February 9
7:30pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall (Rm 107)

$5, free with William & Mary ID; reception following the concert

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
27
28
29
30
31

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+5 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View:
Chinese Martial Arts Workshop
Tuesday, February 5 - Thursday, February 28
5:10pm - 6:10pm
TBD
Taiji Fan Workshop
Monday, February 4 - Wednesday, February 27
5:10pm - 6:10pm
TBD
Thursday Write-Ins! Weekly Walk-In Writing Support
Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
5pm - 7pm
Swem Library, Writing Resources Center
Bring in any writing or presentation assignment to our weekly Write-Ins, Thursdays from 5-7pm. 
Introduction to Beating the Blues
Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
3:30pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

Resilience Toolbox 
Thursday, January 31 - Thursday, April 25
11am - 12pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

how to effectively recover 

Cope
Wednesday, January 30 - Wednesday, April 24
4pm - 5pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

Brainstorming coping strategies.

Relaxation Sessions
Wednesday, January 30 - Tuesday, April 23
1pm - 2pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

Introduction to Managing Anxiety
Tuesday, January 29 - Tuesday, April 23
11am - 12pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Begin to learn ways to manage anxiety. 

John Lee "Arm's Length Intimacy" Exhibition
Thursday, January 24 - Tuesday, February 19
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
Sign Up for Women in Music 
Monday, January 21 - Friday, February 15
Ewell Hall

Women in Music is an event sponsored by the WM Women?s Chorus to celebrate women in music and the arts with song, spoken word, and other performances. If you're interested in performing, please sign up - no audition necessary, all genders welcome! 

"Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President's Collection of Art
Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
Sadler Center

As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President's Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.