Stress Relief Week
Monday, October 24 - Sunday, October 30
Student Recreation Center
Come to the Rec Center to de-stress! Free fitness classes all week!
    BioSci Noon Seminar: ZEN and the Art of (Seagrass) Ecosystem Maintenance
    Monday, October 24
    12pm - 12:55pm
    VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom A/B
    Professor Emmett Duffy will present "ZEN and the Art of (Seagrass) Ecosystem Maintenance"
      SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
      25
      26
      27
      28
      29
      30

      +1 more...

      +1 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +3 more...

      +4 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +7 more...

      +7 more...

      +15 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +7 more...

      +7 more...

      +6 more...

      1
      2
      3
      4
      5

      Ongoing Events

      View: GridList
      Seeing Colors: Secrets of the Impressionists
      Saturday, October 22 - Sunday, January 22
      12pm - 5pm
      Muscarelle Museum of Art
      Virginia Council on Human Relations Exhibit
      Tuesday, October 18 - Sunday, April 15
      Swem Library
      Part of the continuing Swem Library project "From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union," the Virginia Council on Human Relations exhibit highlights some mid-20th century Williamsburg members and the group's work in desegregation.
      Academic Advising Period
      Monday, October 17 - Friday, October 28
      Various Faculty Office Locations
      From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
      Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
      8am - 5pm
      Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
      Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.
      Fall 2011 Patron Fitness Incentive Program
      Monday, October 3 - Monday, November 14
      Student Recreation Center
      Need help sticking with your physical fitness program? Sign up for "Le Tour de Williamsburg: a race EVERYONE can win"!
      In Memory Still: A Legacy in Kiowa Art
      Saturday, September 10 - Sunday, November 13
      12pm - 5pm
      Muscarelle Museum of Art
      William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library Exhibit
      Friday, September 9 - Friday, August 31
      Kaplan Arena
      Tribe Pride: William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library allows visitors to experience the history of intercollegiate sports at the College of William & Mary through the athletics publications created to introduce teams and players.
      "A Century of Student Voices"
      Thursday, May 5 - Monday, November 7
      Swem Library, Read & Relax Area-First Floor
      Celebration of the 100th anniversary of The Flat Hat.
      The World of Henry Billups: Jim Crow at the College of William and Mary
      Thursday, April 28 - Monday, November 7
      Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda gallery
      Join Swem Library & student curators from Prof. Jody Allen's Lemon Project class "The World of Henry Billups" for a reception to mark the opening of their exhibit on this man who labored at W&M during the Jim Crow era.