SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
31

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
William & Mary "Beat the Heat" Series #1 Indoor Championships, L5
Friday, August 12 - Sunday, August 14
5pm - 7pm
McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
A USTA Sanctioned Junior Singles & Doubles event for junior players between the ages of 12 & under to 18 & under.
MBA Orientation
Thursday, August 11 - Friday, August 19
8:30am - 9:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
MBA Orientation is required for all first-year MBA students.
Sorority Recruitment Registration Deadline
Thursday, July 21 - Sunday, August 28
12:01am - 11:55pm
Sorority Court
Interested in sororities? Register for recruitment by August 28!
"A Century of Student Voices"
Thursday, May 5 - Monday, November 7
Swem Library, Read & Relax Area-First Floor
Celebration of the 100th anniversary of The Flat Hat.
The World of Henry Billups: Jim Crow at the College of William and Mary
Thursday, April 28 - Monday, November 7
Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda gallery
Join Swem Library & student curators from Prof. Jody Allen's Lemon Project class "The World of Henry Billups" for a reception to mark the opening of their exhibit on this man who labored at W&M during the Jim Crow era.
"Prejudice so prevalent in the present generation:" Slavery at the College of William & Mary
Tuesday, March 1 - Friday, September 30
Swem Library
"Prejudice so prevalent in the present generation:" Slavery at the College of William & Mary
Title Pages: Department of Government
Wednesday, February 16 - Friday, September 30
Swem Library, Bright (Second Floor Rotunda) Gallery
The fifth in a series of library exhibits of W&M faculty publications has opened at Swem. "Title Pages: An Exhibit of Publications from Faculty in the Government Department" is on display in the Bright Gallery in the second floor rotunda.