SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
W&M French and Francophone Film Festival (WM4F)
Friday, January 27 - Friday, February 17
Kimball Theatre, Merchant's Square
Partly funded by the Reves Center for International Studies.
Andrews Gallery: "Tonic" Exhibition
Thursday, January 26 - Thursday, March 1
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery, Rm 107
The Department of Art & Art History and Andrews Gallery present: "Tonic" Ceramic work by Mike Jabbur
Intramural Indoor Flag Football Signups
Wednesday, January 25 - Wednesday, February 1
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Front Desk
Team registration begins Wednesday, January 25, and ends Wednesday, February 1.
Intramural Bowling Signups
Wednesday, January 25 - Wednesday, February 1
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Front Desk
Team registration begins Wednesday, January 25, and ends Wednesday, February 1.
FREE Week at the Rec Center
Monday, January 23 - Sunday, January 29
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center
From January 23 - 29, ALL fitness classes at the Rec Center will be free of charge. Try everything from Body Combat to Spinning!
Spring 2012 Personal Training Instructional Course
Wednesday, January 18 - Wednesday, April 4
3:30pm - 5:30pm
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Conference Room
Online registration opens Nov. 1. An 11-week training program designed to provide William & Mary students with the information, instruction, education and practical experience needed to become personal trainers.
'Twas the Night exhibit in Swem Library
Friday, December 9 - Monday, February 13
Swem Library
The Colonial Revival atmosphere of the '30s featured the reconstruction of historic buildings & a Yuletide with traditional inspirations. Illustrators filled The Night Before Christmas with Colonial Revival furnishings & old-fashioned clothing.
Virginia Council on Human Relations Exhibit
Tuesday, October 18 - Sunday, April 15
Swem Library
Part of the continuing Swem Library project "From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union," the Virginia Council on Human Relations exhibit highlights some mid-20th century Williamsburg members and the group's work in desegregation.
From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
8am - 5pm
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.
William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library Exhibit
Friday, September 9 - Friday, August 31
Kaplan Arena
Tribe Pride: William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library allows visitors to experience the history of intercollegiate sports at the College of William & Mary through the athletics publications created to introduce teams and players.