SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
30
31

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+4 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
William & Mary Junior Winter Series #4, L4
Friday, January 11 - Sunday, January 13
8am - 7pm
McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
A Level 4 Singles & Doubles Tournament for Boys & Girls 16 & 12 & under players. Doubles will be played Friday evening with singles beginning on Saturday morning. Sign-up online at {{http://usta.com, USTA}}, tournament #302947113.
War of 1812 Exhibit at Swem Library
Monday, January 7 - Friday, April 12
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit the new exhibit "The Enemy Has Disappeared From Our Waters: The War of 1812 in Southeastern Virginia" in Swem's Special Collections now-April 12. In letters, maps, and testimony those affected by the war tell their part of its larger narrative.
Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
Saturday, May 12 - Friday, January 18
Swem Library
"Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
Monday, March 26 - Tuesday, April 30
Swem Library, Bright Gallery
"Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
8am - 5pm
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.