Laura Kamoie & Stephanie Dray's, Signing America's First Daughter
Sunday, March 13
12pm - 2pm
William & Mary Bookstore
Laura Kamoie & Stephanie Dray's new historical novel draws on thousands of letters and original sources to share the gripping, untold story of Thomas Jefferson's eldest daughter, Patsy.
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    28
    29

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +6 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +9 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Spring break
    Saturday, March 5 - Sunday, March 13
    Location not specified
    Spring Break Backpacking in Shenandoah with TAP
    Friday, March 4 - Sunday, March 13
    Location not specified
    Dates: March 4-13 Cost: $120 Register by: Feb 24 at {{http://campusrec.wm.edu, Campus Rec}}
    ODD JOB: The works of Michael Draeger
    Tuesday, March 1 - Thursday, March 31
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
    Now showing in the Andrews Gallery: ODD JOB: Assorted Works by Michael Draeger Surfaces, Legs & Coverings
    Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, February 24 - Wednesday, April 27
    1:15pm - 1:45pm
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 6
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Taiji Workshop
    Tuesday, February 2 - Tuesday, April 12
    Sadler Center, Chesapeake B
    WMCI community-favorite Beginner Yang Style Taiji Workshop. Learn the ancient Chinese technique meant for exercise and meditation.
    Mindfulness Meditation and Stress Relief
    Monday, February 1 - Monday, April 25
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Learn to manage stress and anxiety, improve memory and enhance the quality of your life.
    Chinese Painting I + II
    Monday, February 1 - Wednesday, April 6
    Rowe House
    William & Mary community course. Join the staff of the WMCI for two courses on Chinese painting! All skill levels welcome.
    Joseph Palin Thorley Exhibit
    Wednesday, June 10 - Sunday, June 12
    Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda Gallery
    The exhibit features documents, photographs, and selected ceramic works from the Joseph Palin Thorley Papers in Swem Library's Special Collections Research Center.
    Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
    Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
    1pm - 1:50pm
    Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

    Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.