Student-Parent Brunch POSTPONED
Sunday, November 17
12pm - 3pm
Law School, Penny Commons

Are you a parent? We invite you to join us for brunch to meet and form connections with other student-parents and their children.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
27
28
29
30
31

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+10 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Kings and Queens Assemblage Portrait Workshop   
Saturday, November 16 - Sunday, November 17
10am - 1pm
Muscarelle @ Merchants Square


1619 / 2019
Wednesday, November 6 - Sunday, January 12
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan and Spigel Galleries

The exhibit will feature works from African American and Native American emergent and established artists in a variety of media.

British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
Law School, Wolf Law Library

An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Campus Food Pantry 
Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
1pm - 5pm
Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3

Scholarship on Display: Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies
Friday, April 19 - Tuesday, December 31
Swem Library, Entrance Gallery

In 1991, the Women's Studies program emerged, and in 2013, the program was renamed Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies, a change that reflects the program’s aspirations for the growth of feminist research and activism at William & Mary. 

240th Anniversary
Tuesday, January 1 - Monday, December 9
Law School, Varies

On December 4, 1779, George Wythe became the first professor of law in America, a professorship created at William & Mary by the Board of Visitors at the urging of Thomas Jefferson. Various events will commemorate the 240th anniversary of that event.

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
1pm - 1:50pm
Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.