Photos with Santa
Saturday, December 21
10am - 2pm
William & Mary Bookstore
Santa will be visiting our Bookstore for photos and fun throughout the holiday season until Dec. 22nd! Get your picture taken with Santa on Saturdays from 10am-2pm and Sundays from 12pm-3pm.
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
1619 / 2019
Wednesday, November 6 - Sunday, January 12
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan and Spigel Galleries

The exhibit will feature works from African American and Native American emergent and established artists in a variety of media.

British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
Law School, Wolf Law Library

An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Scholarship on Display: Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies
Friday, April 19 - Tuesday, December 31
Swem Library, Entrance Gallery

In 1991, the Women's Studies program emerged, and in 2013, the program was renamed Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies, a change that reflects the program’s aspirations for the growth of feminist research and activism at William & Mary. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
1pm - 1:50pm
Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.