Irish Music
Wednesday, July 3
7pm - 9pm
William & Mary Bookstore

We invite all aspiring Irish musicians to dust off their instruments and join us for Irish music in our Café.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
30

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
WMCI Summer 2019 Community Courses
Monday, April 29 - Thursday, August 1
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House

Join us this summer for fun and engaging community courses!

Scholarship on Display: Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies
Friday, April 19 - Tuesday, December 31
Swem Library, Entrance Gallery

In 1991, the Women's Studies program emerged, and in 2013, the program was renamed Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies, a change that reflects the program’s aspirations for the growth of feminist research and activism at William & Mary. 

240th Anniversary
Tuesday, January 1 - Monday, December 9
Law School, Varies

On December 4, 1779, George Wythe became the first professor of law in America, a professorship created at William & Mary by the Board of Visitors at the urging of Thomas Jefferson. Various events will commemorate the 240th anniversary of that event.

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
1pm - 1:50pm
Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.