SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+10 more...

+6 more...

1
2
3
4
5

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Yoga 101
Tuesday, September 17 - Tuesday, October 8
3:30pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio A

Perfect for beginners and experienced yogis alike, this class will explore yoga both on and off the mat.

Campus Food Pantry 
Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
1pm - 5pm
Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3

Scholarship on Display: Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies
Friday, April 19 - Tuesday, December 31
Swem Library, Entrance Gallery

In 1991, the Women's Studies program emerged, and in 2013, the program was renamed Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies, a change that reflects the program’s aspirations for the growth of feminist research and activism at William & Mary. 

240th Anniversary
Tuesday, January 1 - Monday, December 9
Law School, Varies

On December 4, 1779, George Wythe became the first professor of law in America, a professorship created at William & Mary by the Board of Visitors at the urging of Thomas Jefferson. Various events will commemorate the 240th anniversary of that event.

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis