SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30

+5 more...

+5 more...

+8 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3
4
5
6

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Virtual Coffee Hour - Every Friday at 10am
Friday, May 1 - Friday, May 8
10am - 10am
Zoom

Join us 1 or more times Friday mornings for a Virtual Coffee Hour with the William & Mary Counseling Center via Zoom.

Trans Support Outreach Group - Mondays 6PM - 7PM
Monday, April 27 - Monday, May 11
6pm - 7pm
Zoom

This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences.


Honors thesis defense
Thursday, April 16 - Thursday, May 7
Location not specified

Honors thesis defense

University Events During COVID-19
Thursday, March 12 - Tuesday, June 30
All locations

All university-sponsored events scheduled to occur in university facilities or off campus are suspended through at least June 30. Some events have been made available through virtual platforms. Visit the COVID-19 website for the latest information.

The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis