Haonan Wang, Computer Science - Dissertation Defense [Zoom]
Thursday, July 2
10am - 12pm
McGlothlin-Street Hall, ZOOM

Haonan Wang, Computer Science - Dissertation Defense [Zoom]
Title: Design and Analysis of Memory Management Techniques for Next-generation GPUs
Advisor: Dr. Adwait Jog



    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    28
    29
    30

    +4 more...

    +8 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    1

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    New Student & Family Welcome Events
    Monday, June 22 - Sunday, August 9
    Virtual

    Virtually welcoming new students & their families to the Tribe one geographic area at a time!

    Virtual Water Cooler
    Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 29
    Zoom

    Join the Staff Assembly to discuss and process current pressing issues. Use this safe space as your opportunity to connect with your colleagues, share out, listen and ask questions. We are here to help and support you.

    VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
    Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
    Online
    AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
    Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
    The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
    Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
    Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

    Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast.