SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
31

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+10 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
The Imaginary Invalid
Thursday, November 18 - Sunday, November 21
Kimball Theatre

THE IMAGINARY INVALID

From the play by Molière.

W&M Theatre Mainstage Season 2021-2022

Apply to be a Writing Resources Center Consultant!
Friday, October 15 - Tuesday, November 23
8am - 11:59pm
Swem Library, Writing Resources Center

Interested in helping students with their writing and communication skills? Apply to work as a paid writing center consultant! 

Living with Chronic Illness Support Group: Every Tuesday 2pm-2:45pm
Tuesday, October 5 - Tuesday, December 14
2pm - 2:45pm
via Zoom

This supportive outreach group will provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life.

Writing Resources Center Open for Fall Semester
Monday, September 13 - Friday, December 17
1pm - 9pm
https://wm.mywconline.net/

At the Writing Resources Center, trained peer consultants offer individual assistance with writing, presentation, and other communication assignments across disciplines and at any stage, from generating ideas to polishing a final product. 

Forever Marked By The Day
Friday, September 10 - Sunday, January 9
10am - 5pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
RPSS program upcoming individual film screenings
Monday, September 6 - Monday, November 22
6pm - 6pm
TBD

RPSS program invite you for upcoming individual film screenings in Fall 2021

Shared Ideologies
Wednesday, September 1 - Sunday, January 9
10am - 5pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan and Spigel Galleries
Now Online - The Virtual W&M Art History Senior Research Colloquium III 
Friday, May 28 - Friday, December 31
VIRTUAL

W&M Art History Senior Research Colloquium III NOW ONLINE
12 art history majors in the capstone seminar, under the guidance of Professor Xin Conan-Wu, present in depth research on various topics, ranging from the historical to the contemporary. 

Now Online -The Virtual "Collective Imagination" Studio Art Senior Exhibition
Wednesday, May 26 - Friday, December 31
VIRTUAL

Art & Art History's Studio Art 2021 Senior Exhibition "Collective Imagination" NOW ONLINE

Graduating Seniors, Abigail Daniel, Leah Moyer, Jorden Solet, Evan Squires and Iris Wu

Virtual Non Majors Exhibition
Tuesday, May 4 - Friday, December 31
Virtual

Now Online, the Spring 2021 Virtual Non Majors Exhibition, featuring work by W&M students participating in the Studio Art classes, who are not majors of the program.